CONTACT INFO

Eric Chan (President)

Phone: +86-755-8228-3378
Email: eric@gogloballog.com

Grace Han (Vice President)

Phone: +86-755-8228-8225
Email: grace@gogloballog.com

Ivan Zhong (Vice President)

Phone: +86-731-8804-0102
Email: ivan@gogloballog.com

Well Lee (Sales Manager)

Phone: +86-755-8228-6616
Email: well@gogloballog.com

Molly Mo (Operation Manager)

Phone: +86-755-8228-5225
Email: molly@gogloballog.com

Shining Sung (Overseas Sales Manager)

Phone: +86-755-8228-3006
Email: shining@gogloballog.com

Hedy Wong (Marketing Manager)

Phone: +86-755-8228-0805
Email: szmktg@gogloballog.com

Manny Ye (DOC. Manager)

Phone: +86-755-8228-8655
Email: szdoc@gogloballog.com

Vivian Shang (HR. Director)

Phone: +86-755-8228-8570
Email: hr@gogloballog.com

Danny Wong (Sales Dept. II Director)

Phone: +86-755-8228-0036
Email: danny@gogloballog.com

Amy Chen (Sales Dept. III Director)

Phone: +86-755-8228-0605
Email: amy.chen@gogloballog.com

Winnie Wei (Sales Dept. IV Director)

Phone: +86-755-8228-0905
Email: winnie@gogloballog.com

Yoyo Leung (Overseas Sales Director)

Phone: +86-755-8228-8497
Email: sales31@gogloballog.com

CONTACT ADDRESS

Shenzhen Head Office

Rm1010, West Block, Department Store Plaza Building, No. 3022 Shennan East Road, LuoHu District, Shenzhen, China

+86-755-8228-3335

Shenzhen Airport Office

517-523 XuSheng Building, No. 4004 BaoAn Avenue, BaoAn District, Shenzhen, China

+86-755-8228-0605

Changsha Office

1828 HuiJin International Mall, FuRong Middle Road, TianXin District, Changsha, China

+86-731-8804-0102